常见问题解答

离线SDK可以让您直接在目标设备上生成头像,而无需访问云

如何将3D头部贴在身体上?
在1.3.0版本中,我们为云和离线SDK添加了一个完整的身体示例。您可以在itseez3d/avatar_sdk/samples_*中找到它 请注意,这只是一个如何在真实应用程序中完成此操作的示例,并且提供的lowres字符只是一个占位符,您应该用您自己的身体模型替换它。这种方法适用于任何人形服装,但当然,脖子与身体其他部位之间会留下接缝,这应该用某种衣领盖住。 如果您对此特性有疑问,或需要更多高级功能(例如通过纹理混合对您的身体进行无缝连接),请通过 support@avatarsdk.com 与我们联系。目前,我们鼓励您剖析此示例以了解其工作原理。关于人形服装附件的视频教程即将到来。
为什么我的模型额头上有水印?
这是免费云SDK的一个特性。请更新到付费方案以删除它。
头像生成有限制吗?
对于“云”版本,请查看我们网站上的定价。 “离线”版本没有限制,您可以根据需要生成任意数量的头像。
离线SDK有试用/免费模式吗?
离线SDK在功能上与云SDK相同,唯一的区别是导出选项(除了预置生成外,离线SDK还支持.obj和.fbx)。因此,要免费试用SDK,请从网站下载免费版的云SDK即可。如果您想获得完整版的离线SDK,请与我们联系。
它适用于移动平台吗?
云版本非常轻量级,适用于所有设备,即使在WebGL中也是如此。 “离线”头像生成目前适用于Windows、Android、iOS和Mac OS X。最低要求是2GB以上的内存。
它适用于运行时吗?
是的,插件适用于运行。您游戏中的任何玩家都可以生成自己的头像并在虚拟环境中使用它。
头像模型拥有多少个三角形(面)?
每个头像支持4个LOD,范围从4K到24K三角形不等。
我可以在我的应用中显示不同用户的头像吗?
是的,如果您使用的是云插件,则可以查询任何生成的头像,如果您知道头像代码。请看看Connection.cs中的示例和函数。
为什么我的应用程序集这么大?
离线版本直接在客户端设备上执行深度学习模型,它们非常繁重。在接下来的版本中,安装大小将会减小。云版本应该是非常轻量级的。但是,如果您拥有一个离线SDK并构建云示例,那么您也将会把所有离线资源带到此版本中。如果您想构建一个小型的云SDK应用程序,您应该使用纯粹的云SDK(从我们的网站下载),或从您的项目中删除sdk_offline/resources文件夹。
您是否提供网络摄像头/音频/文本的嘴唇同步功能?
我们正在研究这个功能,但它在当前版本中还无法使用。我们的头像兼容第三方工具的嘴唇动画。

Frequently Asked Questions

Offline SDK allows you to generate avatars directly on the target device without the access to the cloud

How can I attach your 3D head to the body?
So far Avatar SDK does not generate full body models. However, the Unity Avatar SDK plugin contains a full body sample for both Cloud and Offline SDK. You can find it in `itseez3d/avatar_sdk/samples_*` Please note that it's just an example of how this can be done in the real app, and the lowres character provided is just a placeholder, you should replace it with your own body models. This method works for any humanoid rig, but of course, you will have the seam between the neck and the rest of the body, which should be covered with some kind of collar. If you have questions about this feature or you need more advanced functionality (like the seamless attachment to your bodies with texture blending), please contact us at support@avatarsdk.com. For now, you're encouraged to take apart this sample to see how it works. The video tutorial on humanoid rig attachment is coming.
Why my models have a watermark on the forehead?
This is a feature of the Free Cloud SDK. Please update to the paid plan to get rid of it.
Is avatar generation limited?
For "Cloud" version please check the pricing on our website. The "Offline" version is unlimited, you can generate as many avatars as you wish.
Is there a trial/free mode for Offline SDK?
The Offline SDK is identical to the Cloud SDK in functionality, the only difference is export options (Offline SDK supports .obj and .fbx in addition to prefab generation). So to try the SDK for free please just download the free version of Cloud SDK from the website. Please contact us if you want to get the full version of the Offline SDK.
Does it work on mobile platforms?
"Cloud" version is really lightweight and works on all devices, even in WebGL. "Offline" avatar generation currently works on Windows, Android, iOS and MacOSX. The minimal requirement is 2Gb+ of RAM.
Does it work at runtime?
Yes, the plugin works at runtime. Any player of your game can generate his own avatar and use it in the virtual environment.
How many triangles (faces) do the avatar models have?
4 LODs supported ranging from 4K to 24K triangles per avatar.
Can I display avatars of the different user in my app?
Yes, if you're using the Cloud plugin you can query any generated avatar if you know the avatar code. Take a look at the samples and the functions in Connection.cs.
Why my app assembly is big?
Offline version executes deep learning models directly on the client device, and they are quite heavy. The installation size will be reduced in the next versions. Cloud version should be very lightweight. But if you possess an Offline SDK and build the Cloud sample, you're going to bring all the Offline resources to this build too. If you want to build a small Cloud SDK app you should either use pure Cloud SDK (download it from our website) or delete the sdk_offline/resources folder from your project.
Do you provide lipsync functionality from webcam/audio/text?
We're working on this functionality but it's not available in the current version. Our avatars are compatible with 3rd party tools for lip animation.